Please take some time to get to know our speakers.

  • James Ray
    James Ray
    Former Special Advisor - US Department of Transportation
  • Richard Cabello
    Richard Cabello
    Latin American Advisor - International Finance Corporation
  • Christophe Dossarps
    Christophe Dossarps
    CEO - Sustainable Infrastructure Foundation
  • Syed Uddin
    Syed Uddin
    PPP Policy Advisor - Ministry of Finance and PPP Development Agency, Uzbekistan
  • Necmettin Kaymaz
    Necmettin Kaymaz
    Chief Project Director - ISPAT
  • Jo Fox
    Jo Fox
    Head of PPPs - IPA
  • Peter Reekie
    Peter Reekie
    Chief Executive Officer - Scottish Futures Trust
  • Rebecca Barnett
    Rebecca Barnett
    Deputy Director, Commercial and Assurance - Ofgem
  • Edward Farquharson
    Edward Farquharson
    Principal Adviser - European PPP Expertise Centre
  • Amar Qureshi
    Amar Qureshi
    CEO - Agilia Infrastructure Partners
  • Alberto Diaz del Rio
    Alberto Diaz del Rio
    Global Head of Business Development - ACCIONA
  • Paul O'Neill
    Paul O'Neill
    Head of Financial Advisory - NDFA
  • Adrian Pellen
    Adrian Pellen
    Senior Vice President - Marsh
  • Rob Peters
    Rob Peters
    Senior Financial Adviser - Rijkswaterstaat
  • Robert Bartlett
    Robert Bartlett
    Head of Infrastructure - MUFG
  • Javier Galera
    Javier Galera
    Partner - Columbus Infrastructure
  • Julia Prescot
    Julia Prescot
    Chief Strategy Officer - Meridiam
  • Paul Smith
    Paul Smith
    Partner - CMS
  • James Stewart
    James Stewart
    UK Vice Chair - KPMG
  • Stuart Yeatman
    Stuart Yeatman
    Chief Executive Officer - HCP
  • Julia Pyke
    Julia Pyke
    Nuclear Development Director - EDF Energy
  • Steve Davies
    Steve Davies
    Head of Financial Innovation - Welsh Government
  • Nicola Hooper
    Nicola Hooper
    Divisional Director, Transport Authority - Mott MacDonald
  • Andy Barrett
    Andy Barrett
    Director - Equitix